1. Home
  2. Contact

Connect With Us

General Inquiries

Worldwide Contact Information:

To find your nearest representative, please use the country and state/province selectors below.

USA and Canada

Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Title: Director of Sales
Phone: 720-283-0177
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com
Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Phone: 832-529-4118
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Mobile: 979-595-3674
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com
ARES Scientific
6538 Collins Ave, Suite 325
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Contact: Drew Kevorkian
Title: President
Phone: 917-673-3408
Email: drewk@aresscientific.com
Website: aresscientific.com
Apex Laboratory Equipment Company
PO Box 22, Red Wing, Minn. 55066
Contact: George M. Babcock
Toll-Free: 866-522-1384
Email: george@apexlec.com
Website: apexlec.com
BioDash Inc.
32234 Paseo Adelante, Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Contact: Ryan Breska
Phone: 714-928-3002
Email: ryan@appliedinst.com
Website: appliedinst.com
Colcom, Inc.
Contact: Bridget Collins
Phone: 610-524-7770
Mobile: 215-570-5507
Email: bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
Website: colcominc.com
Website: appliedinst.com
Greater Niagara Sales
P.O. Box 172
East Amherst, NY 14051
Contact: Steve Schifferle
Title: President
Phone: 716-799-2981
Email: steve@greaterns.com
Website: greaterns.com
Website: appliedinst.com
ProEx Services
6030 Marshalee Drive, Suite 130 Box 407
Suite 130 Box 407
Elkridge, Maryland 21075
Contact: Jim Reynolds
Title: President
Phone: 410-598-5999
Mobile: 410-598-5999
Email: jim@proexservices.com or info@proexservices.com
Website: proexservices.com
Animal Care Systems 7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: Teresa McKernan AHT, RMLAT
Title: Manager of Business Development, Canada
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Mobile: 778-899-5111
tmckernan@animalcaresystems.com
animalcaresystems.com

Mexico and South America

Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Phone: 832-529-4118
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Mobile: 979-595-3674
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com
Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Phone: 832-529-4118
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Mobile: 979-595-3674
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com

Europe

Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Title: Director of Sales
Phone: 720-283-0177
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com
Accela
Služeb 4
108 00 Prague 10
Contact: Igor Valerián
Phone: +420-272-701-739
+420-272-701-742
Email: Valerian@accela.eu
Website: accela.eu
Triple A Trading
P.O. Box 6262 (mail)
Faradaystraat 16-04, 4004 JZ Tiel
Tiel. Netherlands, NL 4000 HG
Contact: René Logtenberg
Phone: 0031 344-695100
Mobile: 0031 6 483 133 24
0031 344-695600
Email: rene@tripleatrading.nl or info@tripleatrading.nl
Website: tripleatrading.nl
Biogen-Analytika
Timiryazevskaya Street 1, bld. 2
Moscow, Russia 127422
Contact: Andrey Glubokov
Title: General Director
Phone: +7 499 7046244
Mobile: +7 917 5797824
Email: ga@bga.su or 17405@mail.ru
Website: bga.su

Asia/Pacific

Animal Care Systems
77086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: Mohammad Halal
Title: Director of Business Development, India
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Mobile: +91 8981 3504 62
Email: Mhalal@animalcaresystems.com
P Trading Co., Ltd.
Kagurazaka AK Bldg., 8F, 1-8 Tsukudocho
Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, Japan 162-0821
Contact: Kaz Ichinose
Phone: (+81) 3-3513-6532
Toll-Free: (+81)80-2178-4387
(+81) 3-3513-6535
Website: epsekishin.co.jp
ERMS Korea Co., Ltd.
30th Floor, ASEM Tower, 517 Yeongdongdae-ro
Seoul, Gangnam-Gu 06164
Contact: Kim Hyungsoo
Phone: +82 (0) 2 6001 6008
Mobile: +82 (0) 10 6286 4746
+82 (0) 2 6001 3089
Email: hkim@erms-korea.com
Lab Animal Systems
P.O. Box 2405
Redcliffe North, Queensland 4020
Contact: Michelle Anderson
Title: Sales Director
Phone: +61-434-425801
Mobile: 0434-425801
Email: michelle@labanimalsystems.com.au
Website: labanimalsystems.com.au/
PT LABQUIP
Contact: Mahendran
Phone: 62-21-582 3585
Email: mahendran@labquipasia.com
Website: labquipasia.com
Labquip (M) Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mahendran
Phone: -78044713
Email: mahendran@labquipasia.com
Website: labquipasia.com
Labquip (S) Pte Ltd
Block 55, Ayer Rajah Crescent #07-01
Singapore, Singapore 139949
Contact: Arjan Lulla
Phone: 65-67792266
Mobile: 65-91073628
Email: arjan@labquipasia.com or arjan.labquip@gmail.com
Website: labquipasia.com
Labquip Limited
99/43 Space LatPhrao-Mengjai Village
Soi Lat Phrao 80 (Janthima)
Wangthonglang, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310
Contact: Chakchai Kijtaweepwattana
Title: General Manager
Phone: +662-539-7588
+662-539-7589,90
Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com
Website: labquipasia.com
LabIVF-Labquip Taiwan Int'l Co.,Ltd
Contact: Gary Peng
Phone: 886-2-2659 5717
Email: gary@labivf.com
Acre Engineering Pte Ltd
104 Tagore Lane Singapore 787542
Contact: Peter Chong
Phone: +65 6456 3111
Email: peterchong@acre.com.sg
Website: acre.com.sg
Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Title: Director of Sales
Phone: 720-283-0177
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com

Middle East

Animal Care Systems
7086 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Contact: John Park
Title: Director of Sales
Phone: 720-283-0177
Toll-Free: 888-827-3861
Email: jpark@animalcaresystems.com
Website: animalcaresystems.com
Laborildam Ltd.
06810 Cankaya
Ankara, Turkey
Contact: Ebru Ildam Hatiper
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +90 212 253 6705
Mobile: +90 533 284 1904
+90 212 253 6707
Email: ebru@laborildam.com
Website: laborildam.com
Menu